Contact

We create exciting user experiences and build strong brands

Kaia_Gulsvik

Kaia Gulsvik

Title

Managing Director

Email
kaia.gulsvik@stem.no
Phone
+47 417 60 987
Michael_Linnemann

Michael Linnemann

Title

Creative Director

Email
michael.linnemann@stem.no
Phone
+47 942 01 360

Bjørn Korterud

Title

Commercial Director

Email
bjorn.korterud@stem.no
Phone
+47 464 44 624
Kjell-Petter_Olsen

Kjell-Petter Olsen

Title

Head of Direct Marketing

Email
kjell-petter.olsen@stem.no
Phone
+47 928 40 800

Martin Fjogstad

Title

Client Manager

Email
martin.fjogstad@stem.no
Phone
+47 480 23 847

Elisabeth Wiencke

Title

Strategic Advisor

Email
elisabeth.wiencke@stem.no
Phone
+47 458 69 030
Per_Andre_Dahle

Per Andre Dahle

Title

Senior Advisor

Email
per.andre.dahle@stem.no
Phone
+47 905 34 642
Randi Voss Hallvorsen

Randi Voss Halvorsen

Title

Senior Advisor

Email
randi.halvorsen@stem.no
Phone
+47 975 46 970
Randi Aarvik

Randi Aarvik

Title

Senior Advisor

Email
randi.aarvik@stem.no
Phone
+47 907 93 865
Ola_Hagene

Ola Hagene

Title

Senior Advisor

Email
ola.hagene@stem.no
Phone
+47 994 90 021

Carl Jørgensen

Title

Senior Advisor

Email
carl.jorgensen@stem.no
Phone
+47 909 39 887
Richard Kjellerup

Richard Kjellerup

Title

Manager Sweden

Email
richard.kjellerup@stemagency.se
Phone
+46 730 666 931
Joakim Odlund

Joakim Ödlund

Title

Senior Advisor

Email
joakim.odlund@stemagency.se
Phone
+46 733 500 733
Odin Ottem Berntsen

Odin Ottem Berntsen

Title

Project Manager

Email
odin.o.berntsen@stem.no
Phone
+47 979 89 668
maria_bakke

Maria Yun Tjelle Bakke

Title

Project Manager

Email
maria.bakke@stem.no
Phone
+47 988 80 722
Heidi_Horn_Mossing

Heidi Horn Mossing

Title

Senior Art Director

Email
heidi.h.mossing@stem.no
Phone
+47 990 01 697
Christian_Rene

Christian Rene

Title

Senior Art Director

Email
christian.rene@stem.no
Phone
+47 415 10 786
Rebeca_Bacolod

Rebeca Bacolod

Title

Designer

Email
rebeca.bacolod@stem.no
Phone
+47 920 41 173

Gustav Bogeberg

Title

Designer

Email
gustav.bogeberg@stem.no
Phone
+47 452 21 332
Gabrielle_Stensrud_Schoyen

Gabrielle Stensrud Schøyen

Title

Designer

Email
gabrielle.schoyen@stem.no
Phone
+47 943 59 190
Andreas_Nygaard

Andreas Nygård

Title

Designer

Email
andreas.nygard@stem.no
Phone
+47 981 23 011

August Christian Gast

Title

Intern - Designer

Elisabeth_Rækken_Hansen

Elisabeth Rækken Hansen

Title

Designer

Email
elisabeth.hansen@stem.no
Phone
+47 902 04 677

Linda Brunstad

Title

Designer

Email
linda.brunstad@stem.no
Phone
+47 482 16 578
Liv_Synøve_Holter

Synnøve Holter

Title

Designer

Email
synnove.holter@stem.no
Phone
+47 907 43 762
Dariusz_Ksiazek

Dariusz Ksiazek

Title

Tech Lead

Email
dariusz.ksiazek@stem.no
Phone
+47 925 49 210
Imrul_Hasan

Imrul Hasan

Title

Senior Web Developer

Email
imrul.hasan@stem.no
Phone
+47 981 79 488
Alicia_Harris

Alicia Harris

Title

Senior Web Developer

Email
alicia.harris@stem.no
Phone
+47 954 28 350

Gerd Cecceaya Bråten

Title

Web Developer

Email
gerd.cecceaya.braaten@stem.no
Benjamin_Pettersen

Benjamin Pettersen

Title

Apprentice - Web Developer

Email
benjamin.pettersen@stem.no
Phone
+47 948 94 441
Oyvind_Ronningen

Øyvind Rønningen

Title

Chair of the Board

Linn-Cecilie Linnemann

Title

Member of the Board

Irene Bjørsvik

Title

CFO

Susanna Xiaomei Shi

Title

HR

Leif B. Rødland

Title

IT

Need to send us some large files?

Upload here