Contact

Solving complex business challenges through design, marketing and communication.

Kaia_Gulsvik

Kaia Gulsvik

Title
Managing Director
Email
kaia.gulsvik@stem.no
Phone
+47 417 60 987
Michael_Linnemann

Michael Linnemann

Title
Creative Director
Email
michael.linnemann@stem.no
Phone
+47 942 01 360

Bjørn Korterud

Title
Commercial Director
Email
bjorn.korterud@stem.no
Phone
+47 464 44 624
Kjell-Petter_Olsen

Kjell-Petter Olsen

Title
Head of Direct Marketing
Email
kjell-petter.olsen@stem.no
Phone
+47 928 40 800
Patrick_Berger

Patrick Berger

Title
Client Manager
Email
patrick.berger@stem.no
Phone
+47 975 43 395

Martin Fjogstad

Title
Client Manager
Email
martin.fjogstad@stem.no
Phone
+47 480 23 847
Per_Andre_Dahle

Per Andre Dahle

Title
Senior Advisor
Email
per.andre.dahle@stem.no
Phone
+47 905 34 642
Randi_Voss_Hallvorsen

Randi Voss Halvorsen

Title
Senior Advisor
Email
randi.halvorsen@stem.no
Phone
+47 975 46 970
Randi_Aarvik

Randi Aarvik

Title
Senior Advisor
Email
randi.aarvik@stem.no
Phone
+47 907 93 865
Ola_Hagene

Ola Hagene

Title
Senior Advisor
Email
ola.hagene@stem.no
Phone
+47 994 90 021

Carl Jørgensen

Title
Senior Advisor
Email
carl.jorgensen@stem.no
Phone
+47 909 39 887
Richard_kjellerup

Richard Kjellerup

Title
Manager Sweden
Email
richard.kjellerup@stem.no
Phone
+46 730 666 931
Joakim-Odlund

Joakim Ödlund

Title
Senior Advisor
Email
joakim.odlund@stem.no
Phone
+46 733 500 733

Odin Ottem Berntsen

Title
Project Manager
Email
odin.o.berntsen@stem.no
Phone
+47 979 89 668
maria_bakke

Maria Yun Tjelle Bakke

Title
Project Manager
Email
maria.bakke@stem.no
Phone
+47 988 80 722

Mari Urheim

Title
Marketing Coordinator
Email
mari.urheim@stem.no
Phone
+47 951 80 971
Heidi_Horn_Mossing

Heidi Horn Mossing

Title
Senior Art Director
Email
heidi.h.mossing@stem.no
Phone
+47 990 01 697
Christian_Rene

Christian Rene

Title
Senior Art Director
Email
christian.rene@stem.no
Phone
+47 415 10 786
Rebeca_Bacolod

Rebeca Bacolod

Title
Designer
Email
rebeca.bacolod@stem.no
Phone
+47 920 41 173

Gustav Bogeberg

Title
Designer
Email
gustav.bogeberg@stem.no
Phone
+47 452 21 332
Gabrielle_Stensrud_Schoyen

Gabrielle Stensrud Schøyen

Title
Designer
Email
gabrielle.schoyen@stem.no
Phone
+47 943 59 190
Andreas_Nygaard

Andreas Nygård

Title
Designer
Email
andreas.nygard@stem.no
Phone
+47 981 23 011
Elisabeth_Rækken_Hansen

Elisabeth Rækken Hansen

Title
Designer
Email
elisabeth.hansen@stem.no
Phone
+47 902 04 677

Linda Brunstad

Title
Designer
Email
linda.brunstad@stem.no
Phone
+47 482 16 578
Liv_Synøve_Holter

Synnøve Holter

Title
Designer
Email
synnove.holter@stem.no
Phone
+47 907 43 762
Dariusz_Ksiazek

Dariusz Ksiazek

Title
Tech Lead
Email
dariusz.ksiazek@stem.no
Phone
+47 925 49 210
Imrul_Hasan

Imrul Hasan

Title
Senior Web Developer
Email
imrul.hasan@stem.no
Phone
+47 981 79 488
Alicia_Harris

Alicia Harris

Title
Senior Web Developer
Email
alicia.harris@stem.no
Phone
+47 954 28 350

Gerd Cecceaya Bråten

Title
Web Developer
Email
gerd.cecceaya.braaten@stem.no
Benjamin_Pettersen

Benjamin Pettersen

Title
Apprentice - Web Developer
Email
benjamin.pettersen@stem.no
Phone
+47 948 94 441
Oyvind_Ronningen

Øyvind Rønningen

Title
Chair of the Board

Linn-Cecilie Linnemann

Title
Member of the Board

Irene Bjørsvik

Title
CFO

Susanna Xiaomei Shi

Title
HR

Leif B. Rødland

Title
IT