Kontakt

Solving complex business challenges through design, marketing and communication.

Kaia_Gulsvik

Kaia Gulsvik

Tittel
Byråleder
E-post
kaia.gulsvik@stem.no
Telefon
+47 417 60 987
Michael_Linnemann

Michael Linnemann

Tittel
Kreativ Leder
E-post
michael.linnemann@stem.no
Telefon
+47 942 01 360

Bjørn Korterud

Tittel
Kommersiell Direktør
E-post
bjorn.korterud@stem.no
Telefon
+47 464 44 624
Kjell-Petter Olsen

Kjell-Petter Olsen

Tittel
Head of Direct Marketing
E-post
kjell-petter.olsen@stem.no
Telefon
+47 928 40 800
Patrick_Berger

Patrick Berger

Tittel
Client Manager
E-post
patrick.berger@stem.no
Telefon
+47 975 43 395

Martin Fjogstad

Tittel
Client Manager
E-post
martin.fjogstad@stem.no
Telefon
+47 480 23 847

Per Andre Dahle

Tittel
Senior Rådgiver
E-post
per.andre.dahle@stem.no
Telefon
+47 905 34 642

Randi Voss Halvorsen

Tittel
Senior Rådgiver
E-post
randi.halvorsen@stem.no
Telefon
+47 975 46 970
Randi Aarvik

Randi Aarvik

Tittel
Senior Rådgiver
E-post
randi.aarvik@stem.no
Telefon
+47 907 93 865
Ola Hagene

Ola Hagene

Tittel
Senior Rådgiver
E-post
ola.hagene@stem.no
Telefon
+47 994 90 021

Carl Jørgensen

Tittel
Senior Rådgiver
E-post
carl.jorgensen@stem.no
Telefon
+47 909 39 887
Richard_kjellerup

Richard Kjellerup

Tittel
Leder Sverige
E-post
richard.kjellerup@stem.no
Telefon
+46 730 666 931
Joakim-Odlund

Joakim Ödlund

Tittel
Senior Rådgiver
E-post
joakim.odlund@stem.no
Telefon
+46 733 500 733

Odin Ottem Berntsen

Tittel
Prosjektleder
E-post
odin.o.berntsen@stem.no
Telefon
+47 979 89 668
maria_bakke

Maria Yun Tjelle Bakke

Tittel
Prosjektleder
E-post
maria.bakke@stem.no
Telefon
+47 988 80 722

Mari Urheim

Tittel
Markedskoordinator
E-post
mari.urheim@stem.no
Telefon
+47 951 80 971
Heidi_Horn_Mossing

Heidi Horn Mossing

Tittel
Senior Art Director
E-post
heidi.h.mossing@stem.no
Telefon
+47 990 01 697
Christian_Rene

Christian Rene

Tittel
Senior Art Director
E-post
christian.rene@stem.no
Telefon
+47 415 10 786
Rebeca_Bacolod

Rebeca Bacolod

Tittel
Designer
E-post
rebeca.bacolod@stem.no
Telefon
+47 920 41 173

Gustav Bogeberg

Tittel
Designer
E-post
gustav.bogeberg@stem.no
Telefon
+47 452 21 332
Gabrielle_Stensrud_Schoyen

Gabrielle Stensrud Schøyen

Tittel
Designer
E-post
gabrielle.stensrud@stem.no
Telefon
+47 943 59 190
Andreas_Nygaard

Andreas Nygård

Tittel
Designer
E-post
andreas.nygard@stem.no
Telefon
+47 981 23 011
Elisabeth Rækken Hansen

Elisabeth Rækken Hansen

Tittel
Designer
E-post
elisabeth.r.hansen@stem.no
Telefon
+47 902 04 677

Linda Brunstad

Tittel
Designer
E-post
linda.brunstad@stem.no
Telefon
+47 482 16 578
Liv Synøve Holter

Synøve Holter

Tittel
Designer
E-post
synove.holter@stem.no
Telefon
+47 907 43 762
Dariusz_Ksiazek

Dariusz Ksiazek

Tittel
Tech Lead
E-post
dariusz.ksiazek@stem.no
Telefon
+47 925 49 210
Imrul_Hasan

Imrul Hasan

Tittel
Senior Webutvikler
E-post
imrul.hasan@stem.no
Telefon
+47 981 79 488
Alicia_Harris

Alicia Harris

Tittel
Senior Webutvikler
E-post
alicia.harris@stem.no
Telefon
+47 954 28 350

Gerd Cecceaya Bråten

Tittel
Webutvikler
E-post
gerd.cecceaya.braaten@stem.no
Benjamin_Pettersen

Benjamin Pettersen

Tittel
Lærling - Webutvikler
E-post
benjamin.pettersen@stem.no
Telefon
+47 948 94 441
Øyvind Rønningen

Øyvind Rønningen

Tittel
Styreleder

Linn-Cecilie Linnemann

Tittel
Styremedlem

Irene Bjørsvik

Tittel
Økonomisjef

Susanna Xiaomei Shi

Tittel
HR og lønn

Leif B. Rødland

Tittel
IT-sjef